Our Staff

Publisher & Chief Executive Officer
Craig Burke
cburke@midatlanticmedia.com


EDITORIAL

Joshua Runyan, Editor-in-Chief
jrunyan@midatlanticmedia.com or editor@midatlanticmedia.com

Click here for full bio

 

Melissa Gerr, Senior Staff Reporter, Digital Media Editor
mgerr@midatlanticmedia.com

Click here for full bio

 

Marc Shapiro, Senior Staff Reporter
mshapiro@midatlanticmedia.com

Click here for full bio

 

DSC_7097

Daniel Schere, Staff Reporter
dschere@midatlanticmedia.com

Click here for full bio

 

DSC_7042

Justin Katz, Staff Reporter
jkatz@midatlanticmedia.com

Click here for full bio

 

 

ADVERTISING

Director of Advertising Sales
Stephanie Shapiro
410-902-2309
sshapiro@midatlanticmedia.com

Sales Consultants

Samantha Blumberg
Sharon DiTrani
Dawn Lewis

Classifieds Sales Consultant
Keith Minney

Legal Notices: Pattie-Ann Lamp
410-902-2311
plamp@midatlanticmedia.com


CREATIVE

Director of Design & Production
Erin Clare

Photographer
David Stuck

Art Director
Ebony Brown

Assistant Art Director
Jennifer Perkins-Frantz

Graphic Designers
Michael Jankovitz
Alyona Motkina


MARKETING

Audience Development Manager
Esther Apt
410-902-2306
eapt@midatlanticmedia.com

Director of Custom Media
Jeni Mann
410-902-2302
jmann@midatlanticmedia.com


BUSINESS

Office Manager
Pattie-Ann Lamp
410-902-2311
accounting@midatlanticmedia.com

Director of Circulation & Audience Development
Bill Sims
410-902-2315
BSims@midatlanticmedia.com

Circulation
Rochel Ziman
410-902-2308
rziman@midatlanticmedia.com