Our Staff

Publisher & Chief Executive Officer
Craig Burke
cburke@midatlanticmedia.com


EDITORIAL

Liz Spikol, Editorial Director
lspikol@midatlanticmedia.com

Click here for full bio

marc-shapiro_dsc4860Marc Shapiro, Managing Editor
mshapiro@midatlanticmedia.com

Click here for full bio

 

Susan C. Ingram, Reporter
singram@midatlanticmedia.com

Click here for full bio

ADVERTISING

Director of Sales
Stephanie Shapiro
410-902-2309
sshapiro@midatlanticmedia.com

Sales Consultants
Danny Glazer
Dawn Lewis
Dave Patrick
Lana Popok
Dave Ricklin
Jennifer Rosenberger
Michelle Weinstein

Classifieds Sales Consultant
Michelle Weinstein
443-471-5348

Legal Notices: Pattie-Ann Lamp
410-902-2311
plamp@midatlanticmedia.com


CREATIVE

Director of Design & Production
Erin Clare

Photographer
David Stuck

Art Director
Ebony Brown

Assistant Art Director
Jennifer Perkins-Frantz

Graphic Designers
Isaac McCoy
Justin Tice

Digital Coordinator
Jim Meskunas


MARKETING

Audience Development Manager
Esther Apt
410-902-2306
eapt@midatlanticmedia.com

Director of Custom Media
Jeni Mann
410-902-2302
jmann@midatlanticmedia.com


BUSINESS

Controller
John Kim
410-902-2304
jkim@midatlanticmedia.com

Office Manager
Pattie-Ann Lamp
410-902-2311
accounting@midatlanticmedia.com

Director of Circulation & Audience Development
Bill Sims
410-902-2315
BSims@midatlanticmedia.com

Circulation
Devorah Newman
410-902-2308
dnewman@washingtonjewishweek.com