Our Staff

Publisher & Chief Executive Officer
Craig Burke
cburke@midatlanticmedia.com


EDITORIAL

Joshua Runyan, Editorial Director
jrunyan@midatlanticmedia.com or editor@midatlanticmedia.com

Click here for full bio

 

 

marc-shapiro_dsc4860Marc Shapiro, Managing Editor
mshapiro@midatlanticmedia.com

Click here for full bio

 

mathew-klickstein-_dsc03244Mathew Klickstein, Senior Reporter
mklickstein@midatlanticmedia.com

Click here for full bio

 

daniel-nozick-_dsc2813

Daniel Nozick, Staff Reporter
dnozick@midatlanticmedia.com

Click here for full bio

 

justin-silberman-_dsc2897

Justin Silberman, Staff Reporter
jsilberman@midatlanticmedia.com

Click here for full bio

ADVERTISING

Director of Sales
Stephanie Shapiro
410-902-2309
sshapiro@midatlanticmedia.com

Sales Consultants
Nicole Allen
Mason Damareck
Daniel Glazer
Dawn Lewis

Classifieds Sales Consultant
Keith Minney

Legal Notices: Pattie-Ann Lamp
410-902-2311
plamp@midatlanticmedia.com


CREATIVE

Director of Design & Production
Erin Clare

Photographer
David Stuck

Art Director
Ebony Brown

Assistant Art Director
Jennifer Perkins-Frantz

Graphic Designers
Isaac McCoy
Justin Tice

Digital Coordinator
Jim Meskunas


MARKETING

Audience Development Manager
Esther Apt
410-902-2306
eapt@midatlanticmedia.com

Director of Custom Media
Jeni Mann
410-902-2302
jmann@midatlanticmedia.com


BUSINESS

Controller
John Kim
410-902-2304
jkim@midatlanticmedia.com

Staff Accountant
Becky Warburg
bwarburg@midatlanticmedia.com

Office Manager
Pattie-Ann Lamp
410-902-2311
accounting@midatlanticmedia.com

Director of Circulation & Audience Development
Bill Sims
410-902-2315
BSims@midatlanticmedia.com

Circulation
Rochel Ziman
410-902-2308
rziman@midatlanticmedia.com