Our Staff

Publisher & Chief Executive Officer
Craig Burke
410-902-2310
cburke@clippercitymedia.com


EDITORIAL

Joshua Runyan, Editor-in-Chief
jrunyan@jewishtimes.com or editor@jewishtimes.com

Click here for full bio

 

Melissa Gerr, Senior Staff Reporter, Digital Media Editor
mgerr@jewishtimes.com

Click here for full bio

 

Marc Shapiro, Senior Staff Reporter
mshapiro@jewishtimes.com

Click here for full bio

 

Heather Norris, Staff Reporter
hnorris@jewishtimes.com

Click here for full bio

 


ADVERTISING

Director of Advertising Sales
Stephanie Shapiro
410-902-2309
sshapiro@clippercitymedia.com

Sales Consultants
Karen Bark
Gayle Burns
Sharon DiTrani
Darlene Hampton
Jenifer Harrington

Classifieds Sales Consultant
Keith Minney

Legal Notices: Pattie-Ann Lamp
410-902-2311
plamp@clippercitymedia.com


CREATIVE

Director of Design & Production
Erin Clare

Photographer
David Stuck

Art Director
Lindsey Bridwell

Assistant Art Director
Ebony Brown

Graphic Designers
Michael Jankovitz
Alyona Motkina


MARKETING

Audience Development Manager
Esther Apt
410-902-2306
eapt@clippercitymedia.com

Director of Custom Media
Jeni Mann
410-902-2302
jmann@clippercitymedia.com


BUSINESS

Chief Financial Officer
John Snow
410-902-2304
jsnow@clippercitymedia.com

Office Manager
Pattie-Ann Lamp
410-902-2311
accounting@clippercitymedia.com

Director of Circulation & Audience Development
Bill Sims
410-902-2315
BSims@clippercitymedia.com

Circulation
Rochel Ziman
410-902-2308
rziman@clippercitymedia.com