Our Staff

Publisher & Chief Operating Officer
Craig Burke
410-902-2310
cburke@clippercitymedia.com


EDITORIAL

Click here for full bio

 

  • Melissa Gerr, Senior Staff Reporter, Digital Media Editor
    mgerr@jewishtimes.com

Click here for full bio

 

Click here for full bio

 

Click here for full bio


ADVERTISING

Director of Advertising Sales
Stephanie Shapiro
410-902-2309
sshapiro@clippercitymedia.com

Regional Sales Executive
Shawn Hyatt

Sales Consultants
Gayle Burns
Darlene Hampton
Jenifer Harrington
Keith Minney

Classifieds Sales Consultant
Pam Stegemerten

Legal Notices: Pattie-Ann Lamp
410-902-2311
plamp@clippercitymedia.com


CREATIVE

Director of Design & Production
Erin Clare

Photographer
David Stuck

Art Director
Lindsey Bridwell

Assistant Art Director
Ebony Brown

Graphic Designer
Michael Jankovitz


MARKETING

Audience Development Manager
Esther Apt
410-902-2306
eapt@clippercitymedia.com

Director of Custom Media
Jeni Mann
410-902-2302
jmann@clippercitymedia.com


BUSINESS

Chief Financial Officer
John Snow
410-902-2304
jsnow@clippercitymedia.com

Office Manager
Pattie-Ann Lamp
410-902-2311
accounting@clippercitymedia.com

Director of Circulation & Audience Development
Bill Sims
410-902-2315
BSims@clippercitymedia.com

Circulation
Rochel Ziman
410-902-2308
rziman@clippercitymedia.com