Towson University Center for the Arts

Map Unavailable

Address
8000 York Road
Baltimore
MD

21252
United States


Upcoming Events

  • As You Like It - Friday, February 12, 2016 - Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • As You Like It - Saturday, February 13, 2016 - Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Detroit '67 - Friday, April 8, 2016 - Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Detroit '67 - Saturday, April 9, 2016 - Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Detroit '67 - Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Detroit '67 - Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Detroit '67 - Friday, April 15, 2016 - Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Detroit '67 - Saturday, April 16, 2016 - Sunday, April 17, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Detroit '67 - Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Detroit '67 - Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Detroit '67 - Friday, April 22, 2016 - Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Detroit '67 - Saturday, April 23, 2016 - Sunday, April 24, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Detroit '67 - Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Detroit '67 - Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Detroit '67 - Friday, April 29, 2016 - Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Detroit '67 - Saturday, April 30, 2016 - Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Detroit '67 - Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Detroit '67 - Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Detroit '67 - Friday, May 6, 2016 - Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Detroit '67 - Saturday, May 7, 2016 - Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *