Contact

As a member of www.jewishtimes.com, you will begin receiving exclusive email updates about stories on our website and in the Jewish Times before anyone else. In addition, you will be entitled to exclusive offers and gifts. Click here to join our mailing list

For suggestions or feedback about our web site:
suggestions@jewishtimes.com

For problems or questions about our web site:
webmaster@jewishtimes.com

General information

contact@jewishtimes.com

Baltimore Jewish Times
11459 Cronhill Drive, Suite A
Owings Mills, Maryland 21117

Main: 410-902-2300

Classified: 410-902-2326

Fax: 410-902-2338

Sponsorships

Business

Craig Burke, Publisher
publisher@jewishtimes.com

Phil Jacobs, Executive Editor
pjacobs@jewishtimes.com

Maayan Jaffe, Managing Editor
mjaffe@jewishtimes.com

Lindsey Bridwell, Art Director
artdirector@jewishtimes.com

For editorial submissions, fill out one of our on-line forms:

Advertising

Stephanie Shapiro, Director of Advertising
410-902-2309
sshapiro@clippercitymedia.com or advertising@jewishtimes.com

If you prefer, fill out our on-line form and someone will contact you.

To submit ad copy and/or art via e-mail:
ads@jewishtimes.com

To submit real estate ad copy and/or art via e-mail:
realestateads@jewishtimes.com

For classified questions:
classified@jewishtimes.com

To order a classified ad, use our on-line form.

Custom Media

Jeni Mann, Director of Custom Media
jmann@clippercitymedia.com
Custom Media Information

Subscriptions

Send questions about your account to:
subscriptions@jewishtimes.com

Do you need to update your address? CHANGE OF ADDRESS

To purchase a subscription or send a gift subscription, click here.